GarageGames

Well…sorry about the lapse in posts. I started a new job right at the beginning of this new year and I really enjoy it. I now work for a company called GarageGames (garagegames.com) where I do web design. Currently we are working on a sweet online application called InstantAction (instantaction.com) which I think is going to be an amazing service. You can read all about it here.

I will continue posting crap on WTC (Tim…) but it may be slightly less often. So here’s a question: What would you (the reader) think if I added a couple additional people on to post random crap? Would that be interesting? Please let me know in the comments!

Other than that – I hope everyone is having a great 2008 so far. Thanks for checking out WTC. In the mean-time, be sure to check out some of the sites I have included links to as well as listen to some of the content in the Bonus Box.

-whatthecrap?

Leave a Reply

