Biker Dude’s Ding-a-ling Struck By Lightning

I know this is the wrong type of biker, but I couldn’t help thinking of this:

biker

…heard this on the Radio this morning.

A Croatian motorbiker’s penis was zapped by lightning as he stopped beside the road to take a leak.

Ante Djindjic, 29, from Zagreb, said: “I don’t remember what happened. One minute I was taking a leak and the next thing I knew I was in hospital.

“Doctors said the lightning went through my body and because I was wearing rubber boots it earthed itself through my penis.”

Djindjic, who suffered light burns to his chest and arms, added: “Thankfully, the doctors said that there would be no lasting effects, and my penis will function normally eventually.”

(source)

Unbelievable. I’m afraid I will be sitting cross legged for the rest of the day. File this one under: things nobody deserves.

For some reason, I feel like this story could serve as an alternate definition for: pwned.

9 Responses to “Biker Dude’s Ding-a-ling Struck By Lightning”

  1. gwhiz Says:

    That picture looks like downtown Tulsa. Where’d you get that!? :)

  2. whatthecrap? Says:

    Saw it a while back someplace on the internet, just searched for images of ‘biker’.

  3. Dan Says:

    That picture is downtown Tulsa. Looks like it was taken 2-3 miles North of Downtown, facing south. Off the Tisdale Parkway, looks like.

    /off threadjack

    I’ve always wanted to say I piss lightning, I never wanted it to be true.

  4. Trailer Thoughts Says:

    OMG, That gotta be painfull, I don’t even have that equipment and it makes me hurt.

  5. Ralph L Says:

    Funny that the first comment is by “gwhiz”
    And it’s about Tulsa.

  6. gwhiz Says:

    @Ralph… I hadn’t even put that together… heheh… he said whiz.

    I almost caught a bolt of lightning in junior high school. Hit the backstop at a park while I was biking past. The thunder concussion knocked me to the ground. My equipment basically let loose all over my britches for a few moments there and I had a helluva mess to deal with.

    Mother nature has my eternal respect. Just stay away from my privates… no clap (thunder or otherwise) from her. Thank you very much.

  7. Mr. Viddy Says:

    Luckily it will function, normally, at some point in the future. Frightening. The photo is cool as well.

  8. RobC Says:

    That is a new way to put lead in the pencil… :-)

  9. jialing Says:

    Im an aussie and until recently I was unaware that you guys in the states use the word Whiz instead of taking a leak, having a pee, or are we taking the P*ss lol


Leave a Reply

