OMG!!!! HARRY POTTER!!! HOLY CRAP!!!

Deathly Hollows Indeed

OMG! OMG! OMG! HARRY POTTER IS OUT!!!! HOLY CRAP!!! THIS IS THE GREATEST DAY OF MY ENTIRE LIFE! OMG! I AM GOING TO BUY A MILLION ZILLION COPIES!!! THEN I AM GOING TO BUILD A LIFE SIZED REPLICA OF HOGWARTS OUT OF HARRY POTTER BOOKS!!! WHERE IS MY WIZARD CAP?!? I NEED TO CHANGE MY PANTS ROBE! HOLY CRAP! HOLY CRAP!!! OMG!! OMG!! I GOT THE BOOKS BUT MY EYELIDS ARE SPASMING FROM THE EXCITEMENT AND I CAN’T FOCUS TO READ!!! HOLY MOLLY CRAPOLLY! I WISH MAGIC WERE REAL! IF U DON’T LIKE HARRY POTTER U R NOT COOL!! HOOOOOLY CRAP!!!!!!! I HAVE TO CHANGE MY ROBE AGAIN!!!!!

…Deathly Hollows indeed.

2 Responses to “OMG!!!! HARRY POTTER!!! HOLY CRAP!!!”

  1. Matt Turkington Says:

    Oh no! It’s…THE LOLCOPTER!

    ROFL:ROFL:LOL:ROFL:ROFL
    /\
    _____ __
    L / [] \
    O === \
    L \ \
    ____________]
    __I_____I____/

  2. whatthecrap? Says:

    Apparently the LOLCOPTER has been sucked over and demolished by the OMGBLACKHOLE.


Leave a Reply

