Address Does Not Compute

So a friend of mine just told me that he was contacting the power company to hook up the juice for his new apartment. They said they could not because his address did not exist. I ran a quick Google maps search:

Null Rd.

Makes sense.

One Response to “Address Does Not Compute”

  1. Matt Turkington Says:

    Update: PGE did me the favor of calling my apartment’s office and asking them what my address SHOULD be, since clearly the one I had was wrong. They gave them a new number which checks out in the PGE system. Except when I Google Map it, it’s a mile away from my apartment! What the Crap indeed!


Leave a Reply

