Whatthecrap.us

This crap is official.


You may now reach Whatthecrap? by typing in whatthecrap.us. And yes, you can still get there at http://whathecrap.wordpress.com as well.

http://whatthecrap.us

Same crap, shorter URL. Oh Happy Day!
By the way, that’s U.S. as in United States – NOT US, the trashy piece of crap gossip mag…

2 Responses to “Whatthecrap.us”

  1. Tim Says:

    congrats on the new domain…will you start hosting this site yourself soon?

  2. whatthecrap? Says:

    You know – I don’t think I want to bother yet. I like not having to deal with the back end. I may upgrade my account so that I have CSS control though. All the themes they offer have something about them that I just cant stand and could be made better. Glad you like it!


Leave a Reply

