A Glitch in ‘The Matrix’?

Ok, I admit – this is pretty low – even for Whatthecrap? I apologize if this is a bit much for anyone. I would be totally lying if I told you this didn’t make me laugh though. Please don’t eat while you watch this clip.

Want more? Try listening to the clip without watching it…

3 Responses to “A Glitch in ‘The Matrix’?”

  1. Ben Says:

    Toots are funny.

  2. Beth Says:

    My middle schoolers would love it. Boys never change.

  3. whatthecrap? Says:

    Yeah – I was hesitant to place it up here, but really, what the heck. ;)
    Hope you enjoy my blog of stupid stuff…


Leave a Reply

