T-Pain and Yung Joc make #8

tpain8.jpg

Today “Buy U a Drank (Shawty Snappin’) made #8 on the iTunes charts. As a celebration I thought I would share with ya’ll some phat recommendations for dis joint + commentary:

Shawty Wat U Drank *****
Dis Joint right here is a hit. It has a nice lil’ beat 2 it, jus wait 4 it 2 drop.

4 R33l. I thought dis song 2 B radicle.gif

Ummm clean version?? ****
this song is good but iTunes PLEASEEE Get the Explicit…

****** Yeah – get the ****** ****** ***** version you ****** mother ******* sons a ********

Crack for your ears *****
this is the best song ever! i played it over 250 times within a short period of time…

I played it 251 times. Now I hate it.

he spelled drink wrong… *
this song is for idiots who dont know good meaningful music. there are enough badly spelled club bangers by bad artists who seem to make money.

Tings aint coo if dey spellz rite

LuV dis SoNg RiTe HeRRRe *****
dis IS da best song ive heeerrrrrrDDDDDDDDDDDDD SSSO FLIPPEN FAR I luv t-pain ANd YoUnG jOc kno wut i mean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dont 4get 2 get hyphy..?????????????????>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

YYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH

Da $HiT RITE HERE YADADA *****
dis song goez!!!

#1 or #2?

Cool song *****
by ilovedissong
dis song is fresh if u dont like its cuz u aint no pimp.

by ihatedissong
yous rite, I aint no pimp

Buy u a Drank *****
This Jam Is Just Off, I must have rocked it all day long. Me and my girls broke up, I let her listen to this I’m back in there like swin wear (smile)

Ho! Ho! Ho! …Merry Christmas.

hot single *****
very hot single its whats poppin in he club all day baby t pain n joc got it goin on all day long baby iight

“pain n joc” – try Lamisil AT

Buy U a Drink? *****

this song is fly. I can do my own dance to fly songs and this song is a song that anyone can get crunk 2!

this song is a song – fly song – song fly song song fly fly song dance fly is this song

T-COOL *****
THIS ALMUBN IS SOW COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!! ANYONE WHO CRITISIZEZ THIS ALBUM SHOULD BE CRITISIZED

Oh Fo Reel! I is gettin’ CRITISIZED cause I don’t think this Almubn is sow cool…

——

And, No, I made no typos.

tjar.jpg

2 Responses to “T-Pain and Yung Joc make #8”

  1. Tim Says:

    hahahahahahahahaa

  2. 50 cent rap » T-Pain and Yung Joc make #8 Says:

    […] Castina wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptvery hot single its whats poppin in he club all day baby t pain n joc got it goin on all day long baby iight. “pain n joc” – try Lamisil AT Buy Ua Drink? ***** this song is fly. I can do my own dance to fly songs and this song is a song … […]


Leave a Reply

